

M.B.B. College Alumni Association (MBBCAA)

Maharaja Bir Bikram (MBB) College, Agartala, Tripura (W)-799004 Registration No.: 3020 of Year: 1997

e-mail: mbbcaa1997@gmail.com

Executive Committee:

Ref. No. MBBCAA/Gen-Meeting/2023/02

Date: October 5th, 2023

President:

Sri Nripendra Chandra Sharma

+919436137705

Vice President:

Sri Abhijit Ray +917085276904

Dr. Arpita Acharya

+918837336838

Dr. Bholanath Saha

+919436122120

Sri Haripada Das

+919436187965 Dr. Surajit Sen

+919366033148

Secretary:

Dr. Goutam Saha

+919436356900

Joint Secretary:

Dr. Sayan Saha +918415029025

Assistant Secretary:

Sri Abhijit Bhattacharjee +919862406760 Sri Rahul Banik

+919089707216

Treasurer:

Sri Tamal Paul

+917627948160

Members:

Sri Amit Das

Dr. Dipankar Paul

Sri Gautam Das

Sri Partha Pratim Acharya

Dr. Pradip Debnath

Smt Puspita Chakraborty

Smt Rita Debbarma

Dr. Sanjib Banik

Sri Siddartha Sankar Choudhury

Sri Sourav Bhattacharjee

Sri Subhranil Ray

Sri Subijoy Das

Dr. Sumita Bhattacharjee

Sri Titu Saha

Notice for Monthly (General) Meeting

Monthly general meeting of M.B.B. College Alumni Association is scheduled on *8th October*, *2023* (2nd Sunday) at 12.00 Noon in the Conference room, New Science Block (NSB), M.B.B. College, Agartala.

All the Alumni members are requested to make it convenient to attend the meeting.

The agenda of the meeting is as under:

- (1) Finalization of Alumni Compendium
- (2) Upcoming Alumni event
- (3) Any other matter

Warm regards,

Secretary