

M.B.B. College Alumni Association (MBBCAA)

Maharaja Bir Bikram College, Agartala, Tripura (W)-799004

Registration No.: 3020 of Year: 1997

e-mail: mbbcaa1997@gmail.com

Executive Committee:

Ref. No. MBBCAA/Misc/2024-25/04

Date: April 6th, 2024

President:

Sri Nripendra Chandra Sharma +919436137705

Vice President:

Sri Abhijit Ray +917085276904 Dr. Arpita Acharya +918837336838 Dr. Bholanath Saha +919436122120 Sri Haripada Das +919436187965 Dr. Surajit Sen +919366033148

Secretary:

Dr. Goutam Saha

+919436356900

Joint Secretary:

Dr. Sayan Saha +918415029025

Assistant Secretary:

Sri Abhijit Bhattacharjee +919862406760 Sri Rahul Banik +919089707216

Treasurer:

Sri Tamal Paul

+917627948160

Members:

Sri Amit Das

Dr. Dipankar Paul

Sri Goutam Das

Sri Partha Pratim Acharya

Dr. Pradip Debnath

Smt Puspita Chakraborty

Smt Rita Debbarma

Dr. Sanjib Banik

Sri Siddartha Sankar Choudhury

Sri Sourav Bhattacharjee

Sri Subhranil Ray

Sri Subijoy Das

Dr. Sumita Bhattacharjee

Sri Titu Saha

Formation of Press & Media Sub-Committee

As per the resolution passed during the last General Meeting (10/03/2024), we are pleased to announce the formation of a **Press & Media** Sub-committee within our Alumni Association.

This sub-committee will play a crucial role in enhancing our communication channels, promoting our activities, and strengthening our presence in the media.

The sub-committee will consist of the following six life members who have expressed their willingness to contribute their expertise in this area.

S1. No.	Life Membership Code	Name	Status
1	20230060	Sri Subijoy Das	Convener
2	20230061	Sri Goutam Das	Jt. Convener
3	20230065	Sri Biswajit Majumder	Member
4	20240001	Smt. Aparna Debnath	Member
5	20240002	Smt. Uma Bhowmik (Debnath)	Member
6	20240004	Sri Kartik Saha	Member

We extend our heartfelt gratitude to the members who have volunteered to serve on the Press & Media Sub-committee.

The committee will function until further order.

Secretary

Copy to: All Members