

M.B.B. College Alumni Association (MBBCAA)

Maharaja Bir Bikram (MBB) College, Agartala, Tripura (W)-799004

Registration No.: 3020 of Year: 1997

Executive Committee:

e-mail: mbbcaa1997@gmail.com Ref. No. MBBCAA/Gen-Meeting/2024-25/09

Date: May 10th, 2024

President:

Sri Nripendra Chandra Sharma +919436137705

Vice President:

Sri Abhijit Ray +917085276904 Dr. Arpita Acharya +918837336838 Dr. Bholanath Saha +919436122120 Sri Haripada Das +919436187965 Dr. Surajit Sen +919366033148

Secretary: Dr. Goutam Saha +919436356900

Joint Secretary: Dr. Sayan Saha +918415029025

Assistant Secretary: Sri Abhijit Bhattacharjee +919862406760 Sri Rahul Banik

Treasurer: Sri Tamal Paul +917627948160

Members:

+919089707216

Sri Amit Das Dr. Dipankar Paul Sri Gautam Das Sri Partha Pratim Acharya Dr. Pradip Debnath Smt Puspita Chakraborty Smt Rita Debbarma Dr. Sanjib Banik Sri Siddartha Sankar Choudhury Sri Sourav Bhattacharjee Sri Subhranil Ray Sri Subhranil Ray Sri Subijoy Das Dr. Sumita Bhattacharjee Sri Titu Saha

Notice for Monthly (General) Meeting

Monthly general meeting of M.B.B. College Alumni Association is scheduled on **12th May, 2024** (2nd Sunday) at 12.00 Noon in the <u>Alumni office room</u> (new building), M.B.B. College campus, Agartala. All the respected Alumni members are requested to make it convenient to attend the meeting.

The agenda of the meeting is as under:

(1) Upcoming alumni events

(2) Miscellaneous

Warm regards,

John.

Secretary

Regd. Under Societies Act 1860 Regd. No.-3020 of 1997 https://twitter.com/mbbcaa97 https://www.facebook.com/MBBCA/