

M.B.B. College Alumni Association (MBBCAA)

M. B. B. College Campus, Agartala, Tripura (West) - 799 004

Regd. Under Societies Act 1860 Registration No.- 3020 of 1997

Website: https://www.mbbcollege.in/alumni/

@ mbbcaa1997@gmail.com

Executive Committee:

Ref. No.

Dated: Agartala, The August 12, 2024

President:

Sri Nripendra Chandra Sharma +919436137705

Vice President:

Sri Abhijit Ray +917085276904 Dr. Arpita Acharya +918837336838 Dr. Bholanath Saha +919436122120 Sri Haripada Das +919436187965 Dr. Surajit Sen +919366033148

Secretary:

Dr. Goutam Saha +919436356900

Joint Secretary:

Dr. Sayan Saha +918415029025

Assistant Secretary:

Sri Abhijit Bhattacharjee +919862406760 Sri Rahul Banik +919089707216

Treasurer:

Sri Tamal Paul

+917627948160

Members:

Sri Amit Das

Dr. Dipankar Paul

Sri Gautam Das

Sri Partha Pratim Acharya

Dr. Pradip Debnath

Smt Puspita Chakraborty

Smt Rita Debbarma

Dr. Sanjib Banik

Sri Siddartha Sankar Choudhury

Sri Sourav Bhattacharjee

Sri Subhranil Ray

Sri Subijoy Das

Dr. Sumita Bhattacharjee

Sri Titu Saha

NOTICE

FLAG HOISTING CEREMONY ON INDEPENDENCE DAY

On the occasion of the *78th Independence Day*, M.B.B. College Alumni Association pleased to inform and invite you all for the National Flag hoisting on <u>15th August</u>, <u>2024 (Thursday) at 08:30 AM</u> in the premises of Alumni office, M.B.B. College Campus. All are cordially invited.

Secretary

https://www.instagram.com/mbbcaa1997/

https://x.com/mbbcaa

https://www.youtube.com/@MBBCAA

https://fb.openinapp.co/jzn1x